Friday, 30 December 2011

Thursday, 29 December 2011


Courageous like a stamp
he went his way
tapping softly in his hands
to count his steps
his heart red as a boar
beat beat
like a pink green butterfly
Now and then
he planted a little satin flag
When he had walked a lot
he sat down to rest
and fell asleep
But since that day there have been many clouds in the sky
many birds in the trees
and there's been a lot of salt in the sea
There also have been lots of other things

Monday, 19 December 2011

my imaginary christmas wish list

1. lovely plates from liberty 
(lovely until u read the price ) 

2. exotic swimming shorts from burberry
(essential for my mexico visit! i need 2 one for me and one for enrique!)   

3. nice sweater!!  hand knitted by danish hands! 

4. Cormega!!! 

Sunday, 18 December 2011

lights for M

lets send all our love and lights to my friend moses! 

we love you. 

Monday, 12 December 2011

Sunday, 4 December 2011

Thursday, 1 December 2011

New U/C out now!

The new Issue of Under / Current is out now!

I am super proud of this issue.

Issue 6 
with photographers such as
Ben Weller, Harley Wier, Jacob Sutton, Kira Bunse, Mel Bles, Pierre Debusschere...

If you want to show me your work pls send me your portfolios.
we are starting to work on Issue 7 now! 

Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Monday, 21 November 2011

Monday, 14 November 2011

Sunday, 13 November 2011

always never home

last night was quite something... i mean something quite magical. 
my friends Erik and Julie placed a bed on the streets in front of their house. 

I tell you.! - there is nothing nicer then to lay on STREET BED'S

We been reading stories to one another and welcomed all the passing passengers to join our bed. Its easy to make new friends if you have a bed on the street. 
We welcomed the night with small and big fireworks... what a night! 

If you ever move to a new street don't forget to put your bed on the street - from time to time! 
You wont be lonely for too long...

Friday, 11 November 2011

Thursday, 10 November 2011

how beautiful it would be

all images by Chad Wys      


V!  u are on my mind.    

Monday, 7 November 2011

if you talk without words...

and instead with images i would talk forever with "V".

"V" says:

Sunday, 6 November 2011

pokemon trainer

every challenge along the way 
with courage i will face
i will battle everyday 
to claim my rightful place!

Thursday, 3 November 2011

week of wonders

oh friends! what a week :-) 

i been to roses 91 birthday party in the jewish elderly club singing and dancing to frank sinatra and eating lots of cream cakes. cakes in all shades of soft pinks. 

Mazel Tov Rose! 

this week was filled with lots of other wonders and adventures. 

today i received a poem. how wonderful to have ur own poem. 


For Daniel.

             The Snowman.
         He opened his arms on a beautiful day. First a bit - let's see... And then a little more.
         And just to see, some more... even more! But at one point, his heart broke.

and just 40 days to go to the launch of my new website! 
really excited. 

talk soon.! 

Friday, 28 October 2011

Arena homme + "Looking for a certain ratio"

"Looking for a certain ratio"
Ph: Daniel Sannwald
St: Simon Foxton

Grooming: Gemma Smith-Edhouse
Model: Fernando Cabral